2021 Neco gce timetable

[03/11 8:35 pm] Olive: Neco gce timetable as. Been changed pls see below the new one belowπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌ


[03/11 8:35 pm] Olive: 2021 NECO GCE (Nov/Dec) SSCE External Examination Time-Table (22nd November – 22nd December, 2021) | AUTHENTIC
DATE SUBJECT AND PAPER TITLE TIME
Monday 22nd Nov. French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression) Actual date and time will be fixed by the Council
Arabic Paper IV (Oral)
Tuesday 23rd Nov. Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
Wednesday 24th Nov. Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Thursday 25th Nov. Technical Drawing Paper I Practical 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
Friday 26th Nov. Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Saturday 27th Nov. Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 10.00 am – 12.00 noon
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) 12.10 pm – 2.40 pm
Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing) 10.00 am – 12.00 noon
Stenography Paper I Practical 12.00 noon – 1.17 pm
Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) 3.00 pm – 4.30pm
Monday 29th Nov. Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm
Tuesday 30th Nov. Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Wednesday 1st Dec. Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
Thursday 2nd Dec. Arabic Paper III (Objective) 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Friday 3rd Dec. Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3.00 pm – 5.30 pm
Saturday 4th Dec. General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 1.00 pm – 2.45 am
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) 3.00 pm – 5.30 pm
Monday 6th Dec. Technical Drawing Paper III & IV (Objective & Drawing) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
Tuesday 7th Dec. Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Wednesday 8th Dec. Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Thursday 9th Dec. Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Friday 10th Dec. Geography Paper II (Essay) 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Saturday 11th Dec. English Language Paper II & III (Essay & Objective) 12.00 pm – 2.45 pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) 3.00 pm – 3.45 pm
Monday 13th Dec. Literature in English Paper III (Objective) 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) 3.00 pm – 4.15 pm
Tuesday 14th Dec. Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Wednesday 15th Dec. Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Thursday 16th Dec. French Paper I (Written Comprehension) 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
French Paper II (Written Expression) 3.00 pm – 4.45 pm
Friday 17th Dec. Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) 3.30 pm – 5.10 pm
Saturday 18th Dec. Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) 10.00 am – 11.20 am
Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) 11.20 am – 1.50 pm
Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Monday 20th Dec. Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Tuesday 21st Dec. Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Wednesday 22nd Dec. Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

The post 2021 Neco gce timetable appeared first on Oliveloaded | Best Information Plug.

Source: Expo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply